The Coaster


The Coaster — May 12, 2016

The Asbury Park High School Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame will hold their induction ceremony on Friday, May 20 beginning at 6:00 for cocktails with dinner at 7:30 at the Berkeley Ocean Front Hotel.

Honorees include: Dr. Barry Anton '65, Nick Baldino (D) '41, James Barrett '78, Roberta Beauford '70, Derrick T. Griggs '88, Dr. Ron Crystal '58, Benjamin Danskin (D) '43, Valerie Echols-Gardner '82, LeRoy Hayes '69, Stan Parker '71, Phyllis Salowe-Kaye '65 [Executive Director of New Jersey Citizen Action], Thomas Shebell, Sr. (D) '23 and Dr. Helen Smits '54.

For reservations at $85. payable to A.P.H.S. Hall of Fame contact Paul Chaiet, 401 Port-au-Peck Ave. Oceanport, NJ 07757.

Top Top | NJCA in the News | NJCA Homepage