Staff

Phyllis Salowe-Kaye, Executive Director
phyllis@njcitizenaction.org


Development

Leila Amirhamzeh, Director of Development
leila@njcitizenaction.org

Mark McNulty, Grant Writer
mark@njcitizenaction.org

Empowerment and Administration

Theresa Dempewolf, Director of Empowerment Programs & Finance
theresa@njcitizenaction.org

Lynn Perry, Office Manager
lynn@njcitizenaction.org

Michelle Maas, Office Administrator
michelle@njcitizenaction.org

Charmaine Arthurs-Murphy, Junior Accountant
charmaine@njcitizenaction.org

Bonita Holmes, Director of Loan Counseling & Loss Mitigation
bonita@njcitizenaction.org

Oscar Hernandez, Loan Counselor
oscar@njcitizenaction.org

Sandra Lambe, Loan Counselor
sandra@njcitizenaction.org

Diane McMahon, Loan Counselor
diane@njcitizenaction.org

Jessica Zevallos, Loan Counselor
jessica@njcitizenaction.org

Mariela Santana, Director of ACA Enrollment
mariela@njcitizenaction.org

Marcia Dominici Cruz, ACA Certified Application Counselor/Tax Manager
marcia@njcitizenaction.org

Gabrielle Escribano,  Certified Application Counselor
gabrielle@njcitizenaction.org

Maria Menendez, ACA Certified Application & Benefits Counselor
maria@njcitizenaction.org

Shalini Rajput, Certified Application Counselor
shalini@njcitizenaction.org

Paula Mirk, Director of Financial Coaching
paula@njcitizenaction.org

Junior Gallego-Suel, Financial Coach
junior@njcitizenaction.org

Naomi Anderson, Director of VITA & TCE
naomi@njcitizenaction.org

Candace Harper, Director of Fair Housing Investigations
candace@njcitizenaction.org

Sofia Karimi, Fair Housing Test Coordinator
sofia@njcitizenaction.org

Wende Nachman, Oil Group Director  
wende@njcitizenaction.org

Advocacy and Organizing

Dena Mottola Jaborska, Associate Director
dena@njcitizenaction.org

Beverly Brown Ruggia, Financial Justice Program Director
beverly@njcitizenaction.org

Maura Collinsgru, Health Care Program Director
maura@njcitizenaction.org

Liz Glynn, Director of Organizing
liz@njcitizenaction.org

Loren Greene, Digital Organizer
loren@njcitizenaction.org

Renee Koubiadis, Anti-Poverty Program Director
renee@njcitizenaction.org

Adam Tucker, Media Manager
adam@njcitizenaction.org

Laura Waddell, Health Care Organizer
laura@njcitizenaction.org

Yarrow Willman-Cole, Workplace Justice Program Director
yarrow@njcitizenaction.org